Wilton® Icing Color

$2.39

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Wilton® Icing Color

Item # M10051365 
$2.39

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Wilton® Icing Color

$2.39

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Wilton color is made to produce deeper, richer color by adding just a small amount. This concentrated gel formula helps you achieve the exact shade you want without watering down your icing. You'll find a rainbow of colors, ready to blend together for creating your own custom shades.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 1 oz. bottle
  • Concentrated gel paste formula
  • Certified Kosher
 
Note: Large amounts of Red-Red, Christmas Red, and Black may affect icing taste. Use No-Taste Red for large areas of red on a cake. When using Black, start with chocolate icing to limit the amount of color needed.
Wilton color is made to produce deeper, richer color by adding just a small amount. This concentrated gel formula helps you achieve the exact shade you want without watering down your icing. You'll find a rainbow of colors, ready to blend together for creating your own custom shades.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 1 oz. bottle
  • Concentrated gel paste formula
  • Certified Kosher
 
Note: Large amounts of Red-Red, Christmas Red, and Black may affect icing taste. Use No-Taste Red for large areas of red on a cake. When using Black, start with chocolate icing to limit the amount of color needed.
jump
Wilton color is made to produce deeper, richer color by adding just a small amount. This concentrated gel formula helps you achieve the exact shade you want without watering down your icing. You'll find a rainbow of colors, ready to blend together for creating your own custom shades.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 1 oz. bottle
  • Concentrated gel paste formula
  • Certified Kosher
 
Note: Large amounts of Red-Red, Christmas Red, and Black may affect icing taste. Use No-Taste Red for large areas of red on a cake. When using Black, start with chocolate icing to limit the amount of color needed.
Wilton color is made to produce deeper, richer color by adding just a small amount. This concentrated gel formula helps you achieve the exact shade you want without watering down your icing. You'll find a rainbow of colors, ready to blend together for creating your own custom shades.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 1 oz. bottle
  • Concentrated gel paste formula
  • Certified Kosher
 
Note: Large amounts of Red-Red, Christmas Red, and Black may affect icing taste. Use No-Taste Red for large areas of red on a cake. When using Black, start with chocolate icing to limit the amount of color needed.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Icing Color is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this to dye my wool fiber It is easy to use, I get different hues when I dye which I love.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Food Gel Colors This gel was so great to work with, the colors did not fade and stayed bright after baking
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty color- yucky taste Definite off putting taste to the Christmas Red color. I'll need to try a different brand.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, Rich Color This food dye is perfect. It doesn’t require much, so it’ll last a long time. It gets the perfect shade quickly.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton’s icing color works great mixed in icings After mixing powdered sugar, water, almond extract, and a little corn syrup,I applied a tiny amount of the food coloring to the mixture, and it made a beautiful shiny amazing sugar cookie icing.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color This is a very nice “Christmas tree green”. Not as Spring-colored as the “Leaf Green”; this was a good foresty color for my Christmas tree cookies.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Doesn't work, it's too expensive for how much you have to use. I used the whole thing to frost 24 cupcakes and it didn't even get the red i needed. I had to waste the whole batch of frosting. Total waste of my money.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product came out wrong color. Bought this to dye white icing black for a mickey mouse cake however the icing turned a deep dark purple so i ended up throwing it out and having to start over with another dye.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food coloring This is the best icing for decorating my Christmas sugar cookies.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the labeled color This definitely turned out purple not burgundy at all!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good color with minimal use Just a bit does the trick and results in a very pleasing look
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food color Perfect color for my frosting. My cookies came out so colorful and pretty
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong color The color was hard to match could not get the right one and hard to get off on your hands
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton icing color Wouldn't buy an other brand to color my buttercream or fondant!! The Wilton icing colors are the perfect consistently and are ready to use!! Love it!!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! So glad that I found this icing color, it makes such a difference when decorating! You can get great colors without needing to add more sugar. I want every color!!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant color First time using and it is a brilliant color, very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Great brand I m using this for long time and I m very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color not too ruuny Great color worked well for fondant, not too runny
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dye it in the wool I make hand spun yarn, and love the color-ways I can create
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colored beautifully It doesn’t take very much and your fondant is black as night I thought it would be all over my hands and hard to get off but it wasn’t .
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Christmas Red Icing Gel I used this because I needed a bright red color for a red white and blue themed wedding cake. Unfortunately this Christmas red turned my icing to a hot pink.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black dye for icing Took nearly the entire container to get full back. Mixed in the silver powder to give it a pearlescent effect
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Have to use a large amount for dark enough color of royal blue
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color! Can't mix this color. When you try to mix colors to get purple you get a brown or some ither color. This is PURPLE. So beautiful! Great for making a light lavender as well. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color from wilton!! Made blue velvet cupcakes...used a dab of the violet gel, so the blue color would not fade during baking. They turned out a great blue color..
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One stop shop. My go to candy coloring. It colors hard and chocolate candy well.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product created the perfect color. It took the entire jar to attain the darkness I was wanting.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good colors As bright or light as I want. Doesn't water down icing. Mixes well.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versitile product I have used these colors in my icings, cookies and to dye wool roving. Always great color and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love Wiltons icing colors. They are super pigmented and a little bit goes a long way. They dont leave a strange taste like some liquid colors do. At first I thought they were a bit pricy for food coloring, but after using them I realized that I got my money's worth- and then some!
Date published: 2016-06-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10051365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels