Wilton® Meringue Powder

$6.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Meringue Powder

Item # 10051317 
$6.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Wilton® Meringue Powder

$6.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Whip up light and delicious meringue cookies with ease using this meringue powder from Wilton. This powder is a great substitute for egg whites, and can also be used to prepare your own royal icing. Top your freshly baked meringue cookies with a berry coulis, diced fruits or a drizzle of chocolate.

Details:
  • 4 oz.
  • Egg white substitute
  • Certified Kosher
Whip up light and delicious meringue cookies with ease using this meringue powder from Wilton. This powder is a great substitute for egg whites, and can also be used to prepare your own royal icing. Top your freshly baked meringue cookies with a berry coulis, diced fruits or a drizzle of chocolate.

Details:
  • 4 oz.
  • Egg white substitute
  • Certified Kosher
jump
Whip up light and delicious meringue cookies with ease using this meringue powder from Wilton. This powder is a great substitute for egg whites, and can also be used to prepare your own royal icing. Top your freshly baked meringue cookies with a berry coulis, diced fruits or a drizzle of chocolate.

Details:
  • 4 oz.
  • Egg white substitute
  • Certified Kosher
Whip up light and delicious meringue cookies with ease using this meringue powder from Wilton. This powder is a great substitute for egg whites, and can also be used to prepare your own royal icing. Top your freshly baked meringue cookies with a berry coulis, diced fruits or a drizzle of chocolate.

Details:
  • 4 oz.
  • Egg white substitute
  • Certified Kosher
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Meringue Powder is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 292.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meringue Powder Worked well for royal icing
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great used for icing Used it for royal icing for cookies. The icing came out excellent.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meringue Powder used in Royal Icing This is perfect to use for royal icing and you don’t have to worry about eggs
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product ! Got things done faster with this mix! It works great. Tastes great. Easy to use. Made a job of decorating a lot faster and easier!
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth consistency! I was able to create the perfect glaze for holiday cookies with this powder.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works Easy to use. Smells great. Taste is ok
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love love Absolutely couldn’t live without this product
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Wilton product. Great product- I add a couple tablespoons to my cookie frosting for a smooth application and final appearance.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meringue Powder Worked as expected. Top seals nicely.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality This was easy to use and the icing turned out great.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great and does what it’s supposed to do
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Icing Perfection This Wilton Meringue Powder made it super easy to whip up a batch of delicious royal icing. The texture and consistency was perfect, it was easy to flavor and very easy to work with. It made my cookies come out perfect. Everyone thought they came from a bakery. The icing makes all the difference in making cookies that look and taste awesome!
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meringue powder This product is very good and I've used it for 45 years!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Good powder for royal icing.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meringue powder Worked very well in the royal frosting recipe.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Egg white Easy to use felt safe
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy It’s just easy to make your cookie frosting types
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Was perfect for my icing
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Icing Must-Have This is my go to for making royal icing! It is easy to work with and I love that it is shelf-stable
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meringue powder Worked like a charm
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal icing Wiltons Meringue Powder is the best! I use it to make my royal icing. It makes the smoothest royal icing which in turn makes my cookies look and taste amazing!!!!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small size for this beginner at icing cookies Going to try icing some cookies and didn't want a huge container. This was the smallest available and should be enough for the cookies I want to ice.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WILTON MERINGUE-A JOY TO MIX I REALLY ENJOY THE POWDER. IT WAS EASY TO WORK AND OBTAIN THE CONSISTENCY I NEEDED.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great icing! Great for decorating cookies!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for royal icing recipes Works great. Bought it to royal icing and it worked wonderfully. My spouse said it smelled like marshmallows.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Meringue Powder It’s perfect for making meringue pies without the mess of egg whites.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meringue powder :) A must have for making Wilton icing. Great for other recipes that require meringue powder! A must have…
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton meringue power! Great meringue powder!
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Make royal icing, just as expected!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun to make royal icing!! This was my first time making royal icing and this worked perfectly
Date published: 2022-01-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_10051317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels