Wilton® Mini Doughnut Pan

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Mini Doughnut Pan

Item # 10225649 
$11.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Wilton® Mini Doughnut Pan

$11.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Now you can have miniature doughnuts any day of the week—without even leaving the house. With this easy-to-use, 12-cavity pan, you can make regular, gluten-free or vegan mini doughnuts using your favorite recipe. No need to fry these yummy confections—lots of recipes call for baking dough in the oven, giving you a healthier treat.
 
Details:
  • Makes 12 individual mini-sized doughnuts
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 10-year limited warranty
Now you can have miniature doughnuts any day of the week—without even leaving the house. With this easy-to-use, 12-cavity pan, you can make regular, gluten-free or vegan mini doughnuts using your favorite recipe. No need to fry these yummy confections—lots of recipes call for baking dough in the oven, giving you a healthier treat.
 
Details:
  • Makes 12 individual mini-sized doughnuts
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 10-year limited warranty
jump
Now you can have miniature doughnuts any day of the week—without even leaving the house. With this easy-to-use, 12-cavity pan, you can make regular, gluten-free or vegan mini doughnuts using your favorite recipe. No need to fry these yummy confections—lots of recipes call for baking dough in the oven, giving you a healthier treat.
 
Details:
  • Makes 12 individual mini-sized doughnuts
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 10-year limited warranty
Now you can have miniature doughnuts any day of the week—without even leaving the house. With this easy-to-use, 12-cavity pan, you can make regular, gluten-free or vegan mini doughnuts using your favorite recipe. No need to fry these yummy confections—lots of recipes call for baking dough in the oven, giving you a healthier treat.
 
Details:
  • Makes 12 individual mini-sized doughnuts
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 10-year limited warranty
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Mini Doughnut Pan is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing The center is too short, the batter must be filled 1/4 of the way up or it no longer makes donuts but mini Bundt cakes. The nonstick surface sticks and needs to be washed after every panful. I'm returning this disappointing product and using a cast iron ebleskiver pan for ball donuts.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Donut maker It doesn’t work very well, they came out to hard, taste is different
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini donut Pan The mini donuts came out so nice and moist. They are a perfect size for a snack or for little ones. My only regret is I didn’t buy additional pans.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mini muffins with holes The pan is made well, but it makes mini muffins with hole, rather than mini doughnuts. I tried several levels of batter with the same results. The tops are round, but the bottoms are not.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great in my toaster oven I bought this to make gluten-free doughnuts for myself (I'm a Celiac) for National Doughnut Day. It worked perfectly in my toaster oven! I used it for 5 batches and it was a breeze to wipe out/respray in between batches. There was zero sticking and my little doughnuts were adorable and delicious. I hope to buy a second pan in the future so I can prep the next whilst the first one bakes.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift selection for the baker! got home and washed it, then used it and the included recipe right away! Made my day to make baked doughnuts.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I recently purchased the mini donut bake pan, excellent quality, gonna buy some more stuff!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Mini Pan works great in terms of baking but these mini donuts are just too mini! I bought online and tried to give it by best shot but they are just too small...
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product are great I bought this because I love to bake and enjoy time with my daughter
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mold but... Mold is great but the receipe at the packaging is not the best.... I'l look further for another one...
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too mini I use a food network pan for my cake donuts and thought this pan would be great but it wasn't. Donuts cake out like a donut hole more than a mini donut.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Easy to use, easy to clean. Nice bite size. Sturdy pan.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mini financiers Made great mini financiers for my party.Everyone loved the mini treat.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini donut pan Great price. Nice size pan. You can bake donuts to make them a little healthier than frying.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy too use Was easy to use. Just have to get the balance of the perfect amount of batter. But the kids loved it
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this little dream pan! This little pan works wonders, let me tell you! Not only was it super-easy to fill, but the cake batter baked beautifully, the little muffin-like donuts popped out of the pan easily, and the pan itself was easy to clean afterward! Not to mention the pan is so small, it's easy to store anywhere. But the best part? My children, ages 8 & 5.5, loved & devoured these bitesized donuts. They were they perfect for my kids! I'm going to definitely look into buying a larger 1 of these pans with higher quantity cavity-count if Wilton offers 1. I give this item a 5-star rating & would highly recommend to anyone, even 1st-time bakers!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute but i first glance , this pan is cute , and im a fan of small things , my only change would be to make the pan a little bit more deeper , (to get the perfect shape )
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Since I had to go gluten free, I missed eating donuts. It allows me to prepare gluten free donuts.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results I found it very difficult to find this mini doughnut pan locally. Thankfully I was able to purchase this Wilton pan and am very happy with this product. The doughnuts always turn out beautifully cooked and most importantly so easy to be removed from the pan without sticking.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Recipe called for cake fl Recipe called for cake flour, I only had AP. The batter was so thing. I had to add so much more buttermilk to make it more like a batter then a dough. I cant imagine that cake/ap flour made that much of a difference. What I did bake came out of the pan very nicely. I am hoping it was user error and not the recipe. I will try again with Cake flour.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter has food alle My daughter has food allergies and has never had a doughnut . She was so excited to try these! I swapped in soy milk and soy based egg replacer and even made a chocolate version by swapping in some cocoa for some of the flour, rave reviews all around! Love the mini size for kids, home made easy!
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far the cutest This is by far the cutest dessert ever! I saw mini donuts online and just had to get the pan to try it for myself. I am making mini baked donuts for a friends baby shower. The donuts come out so cute and teeny tiny. plus the pan is awesomely non-stick and clean up is SO easy!!!
Date published: 2011-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used the recipe that i We used the recipe that it came with and it worked really well. We multiplied the recipe by 6, and found out that it scales really well. We used a Wilton icing decorator and it kept the doughnut shape really well.We baked the pan for only 4 minutes, or the doughnuts got too cakey. When they were done baking, we brushed them with melted butter, and coated them with cinnamon sugar. We took them to our picnic and everybody loved them!
Date published: 2011-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just bought the mini do I just bought the mini doughnut pan. I'm having a brunch wedding shower coming up. The pan preformed perfectly, I used the reciepe on the wrapping, I intend to use the glaze also. It made more than 24 doughnuts. I'm looking forward to more reciepes that can be used with this pan
Date published: 2011-06-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_10225649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels