Wilton® Mini Loaf Pan, 8 Cavity

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Mini Loaf Pan, 8 Cavity

Item # 10378412 
$15.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MAKE33020 See Details See Details
Online or buy online pick up in store order only. Must enter code in cart to receive discount.

Wilton® Mini Loaf Pan, 8 Cavity

$15.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MAKE33020 See Details See Details
Online or buy online pick up in store order only. Must enter code in cart to receive discount.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Suffuse your home with the aroma of fresh banana bread baked in the Wilton® Mini Loaf Pan. This pan is nonstick and lightweight, making it perfect for everyday use. Use it for baking all types of breads and tea treats.

Details:
  • 3.28" x 2.5" cavity size
  • 8 cavities
  • Nonstick
  • Easy to clean
Suffuse your home with the aroma of fresh banana bread baked in the Wilton® Mini Loaf Pan. This pan is nonstick and lightweight, making it perfect for everyday use. Use it for baking all types of breads and tea treats.

Details:
  • 3.28" x 2.5" cavity size
  • 8 cavities
  • Nonstick
  • Easy to clean
jump
Suffuse your home with the aroma of fresh banana bread baked in the Wilton® Mini Loaf Pan. This pan is nonstick and lightweight, making it perfect for everyday use. Use it for baking all types of breads and tea treats.

Details:
  • 3.28" x 2.5" cavity size
  • 8 cavities
  • Nonstick
  • Easy to clean
Suffuse your home with the aroma of fresh banana bread baked in the Wilton® Mini Loaf Pan. This pan is nonstick and lightweight, making it perfect for everyday use. Use it for baking all types of breads and tea treats.

Details:
  • 3.28" x 2.5" cavity size
  • 8 cavities
  • Nonstick
  • Easy to clean
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Mini Loaf Pan, 8 Cavity is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses We used this to mold cheese ball loads for our wedding. It was perfect and helped to make them all look uniform and neat. Have not baked with them yet, but they appear to be great quality and I think they will hold up well
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right size! Love the ease of cleanup, love that it is just the right size for individual servings of brownies or banana bread etc. glad I bought it.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Work great with granola bars! They don't stick to the pan.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mini loaf pan! This mini loaf pan is a life saver when you want to make certain breads but don't want a full loaf. My family is able to just pop one out and take it to work or school and there is no mess! Just make sure to grease it very well so the bread doesn't stick to the bottom of the pan.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was perfect for my son's bake sale! I made rum cakes which have a glaze and can stick but they just slid out of the pan.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Timesaver! Love this pan so much that I bought another one. I used my first one for Christmas baking and it was wonderful. I recently bought another one with baking on my mind. :D
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Pan fits the bill!!! I picked up the Wilton Mini Loaf Pan just for cornbread at the holidays! It is absolutely wonderful making a personal size loaf for each guest. Two or three servings per person is perfect. I also tried it out for brownies--It produced great results with great edges! Next it was used for individual pound cakes. Just the right proportions for strawberry short cake! I love this pan!!!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for individual odd shaped cupcakes (loaves Have many ideas roaming around for uses of this pan...just haven't tried them all ...yet!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Cake Pan If you need weird cake pans - Michaels is the place to go - when it's last minute and you don't have time to Amazon something - Michaels is always having a sale and they always have coupons so it's really the best place to shop! This is a great cake pan - much heavier material than I would have expected -- I expect to have it for a long time it might be handy for other uses because how often are you going to bake rectangle cupcakes etc. I might also use it as a sprinkle station for decorating cookies or for toppings at a meal where there's lots of little toppings one needs to serve - I did not plan on purchasing this pan but we all love our kids!!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great - but use a spray to really have non-stick Like the durability of the pans. They bake evenly and quickly. I recently made brownie bites with these pans and got rave reviews. However, the first batch kind of stuck to the pan, so the next batch I used Bakers Joy baking spray and they popped right out.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pan but it bakes fast It's a good pan just watch your timer 10-12 tops!!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Purchase one at a clearance sale. I use if a couple times a week and love it. I'm here now searching for a second one so i can be more productive. With one I have to wait for it to cool a little to remove the loafs so I can do another batch. With two I can rotate them and get done quicker, my banana bread recipe makes 24 mine loafs.
Date published: 2016-02-18
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10378412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels