Wilton® Silicone Macaron Mat

Save $3.49
$5
$8.49
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Silicone Macaron Mat

Item # 10528549 
Save $3.49
$5
$8.49
clearance

Wilton® Silicone Macaron Mat

Save $3.49
$5
$8.49
clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Draw some inspiration from French patisseries and whip up a batch of chewy macarons on this silicone mat from Wilton. The circles on the mat will help you make uniform-sized, perfect macarons each time.

Details:
  • 9.8'' x 15.7''
  • 24 macaron circles
  • Silicone
Draw some inspiration from French patisseries and whip up a batch of chewy macarons on this silicone mat from Wilton. The circles on the mat will help you make uniform-sized, perfect macarons each time.

Details:
  • 9.8'' x 15.7''
  • 24 macaron circles
  • Silicone
jump
Draw some inspiration from French patisseries and whip up a batch of chewy macarons on this silicone mat from Wilton. The circles on the mat will help you make uniform-sized, perfect macarons each time.

Details:
  • 9.8'' x 15.7''
  • 24 macaron circles
  • Silicone
Draw some inspiration from French patisseries and whip up a batch of chewy macarons on this silicone mat from Wilton. The circles on the mat will help you make uniform-sized, perfect macarons each time.

Details:
  • 9.8'' x 15.7''
  • 24 macaron circles
  • Silicone
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Silicone Macaron Mat is rated 2.3 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love these mats I absolutely love these mat. I make professional macarons and out of all the mats I used these has been the best. The macaron size is perfect and the come off with ease. The mats do come rolled up so there is bends in the mat. But we skip the circles where the Folds are for about 2 or 3 batches and they strengthen right out! We have about 80 of these mats and about to order more.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MACARON LOVE THIS MATT TO MAKE CARONES NO STICKY AND VERY EASY TO REMOVE THEM
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really bad product First time I made macaroons I used this and they got stuck second time I used parchment paper they came out perfect made them again trusting it was just the batter and they stuck right to it again messy messy NO STAR
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn’t get it flat. I just bought this mat as an alternative for my macaron baking, had high expectations because it already came with the sizing, I couldn’t get it to be flat, not even a little bit. I washed it with warm water, left it overnight with flour package on top, no luck, put it on the oven for a good 20 minutes, no luck either, I even ironed it! I think it would definitely be a good product if it came with good packaging. Will be returning.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product ! Good to make macaroons for small orders!!makes 24 pcs
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is terrible i made a batch of macarons half the batch using this silicon mat and the other half on a sheet of parchment paper. The ones baked on parchment paper turned out perfectly however on the other hand the silicon mat made all the macarons stuck onto the mat ruining them
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lays Perfectly Flat For Me! Not sure what these other reviews are about- but this mat has rolled perfectly flat for me! I've made macarons with this mat plenty of times and my macs come out flawless. I'll be purchasing two more!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product will never lay flat The mat comes rolled up, and after trying for a long time, it wouldn't lay flat. Finally, I decided to make the macarons on it to see if it worked, and they stuck like crazy. Would NOT recommend this mat.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst baking product The mats wont lay flat no matter what. This makes for difficult macaron baking
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Professional Tool Macarons are very difficult to make and look pretty. This may made all the difference. Easy to gauge size and easy to release.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed in this mat I too wish I had read the reviews before buying this mat. The macarons I made stuck to the mat so badly I could not use them. It also did not lay flat as other reviewers mentionned. I made another tray using parchment paper with a paper template underneath and they came out perfectly! This was a waste of money.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zero stars if I could This mat will not lay flat, even after several uses. The macarons spread unevenly and aren't round. Michaels, do everyone a favor and don't sell these!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 0 star Not flat in shape.. I was trying to get them in flat shape for 2 days now .. Then i read the reviews i was shocked that i didn't read them before i buy 2 of these .. I wish i could returned them but i throw the packaging .. Soooooo disappointed .
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless We bought one of these mats. On our first attempt to use it, we made two sheets of macarons, one on this mat and one on parchment. The exact same dough, baked in the same oven for the same time. Cookies cooked perfectly on parchment and on this mat they were totally raw and lumpy because it wouldn't lay flat. Waste of money!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Macaroons were undercooked and stuck to the mat. We made another batch side by side in a regular cookie sheet with parchment paper and the macaroons were perfect. Do not buy, we will be returning ours.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Whyyyyy didn’t I read the reviews first!!! DO NOT! I REPEAT DO NOT BUY THIS GARBAGE. I had extra batter so I used a regular silicone mat ... worked PERFECT compared to this atrocity. I’m furious I bought two. These mats need to burn. Wish I could get my money back
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great with extra baking time. I bought this mat after making macarons for the first time without the proper supplies. I used the mat for my second attempt and I agree with the other reviews that the macarons stick, but I added about 8-10 more baking minutes than on parchment paper and they were great.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just...no. As most of the reviews are saying, this mat it horrible. I bought it before reading reviews. What a mistake! The macarons stuck, ruining most of my batch. The mat never flattened out, either. If this mat was thinner and packaged differently, it would be lovely!! Just use parchment paper, or buy an actual silicone mat.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cookies Stick I thought it was me not cooking them enough, so I way overbaked a batch so I would know for sure and it still did it. The cookies stuck to the mat. bad. almost half if not more of my macarons were ruined because of this mat. It is not non stick at all
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good buy I read the other reviews and hoped for the best but do not buy this mat. It would not lay flat and my macarons stuck to the mat. Also, it was hard to determine what the right cooking time was when using this mat. The tops were burnt and the bottoms were underbaked every single time regardless of the oven temperature.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Underbaked bottoms At first I thought it was me making them underbaked then I found my old Silpat silicone mat and the bottoms baked perfect very disappointed took me 4 batches to realize the mat was no good
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Underbaked bottoms I was really excited about this purchase: easy-to-clean mat with built-in size guides. I was even more excited when the macarons formed feet easy as anything. However, after several batches, I can't seem to find the perfect time/temperature conditions. The tops are always baked beautifully and the feet look amazing, but the bottoms largely remained unbaked. I tried raising and lowering the temperatures at shorter and longer bake times, I tried turning on my convection fan, I even tried pre-heating the pan and mat before piping; but no matter what, the bottoms simply would not bake enough (unless I left them in there so long that the tops ended up browning). Because I'm baking for an upcoming event and need results, I'm not even trying with these mats anymore. I may attempt to find out if there's some kind of secret to getting the bottoms baked, but until then, I'm writing these mats off as being too thick for effective baking.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! Don’t buy. Bought 3 of these. Everyone of them buckled up during baking process! Even put magnets on edges just in case. Do not buy!!!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for If you're going to make a delicate dessert like a French macaron, just invest and purchase the proper tools. This mat curls and warps during baking. Macarons conform to that warped shape and the stick to the mat. Huge disappointment, although I expected it, very similar to that point double sided macaron mat.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this a few months back, and was very disappointed with this product. The way it was rolled up in the package, it had dents in the mat. I tried running it under hot water, and lying it on a flat surface to get it straight. I even baked it between 2 baking plans. Still have the lumps in it. Completely ruined my macrons. Its a great material, but I wish I could get it to stay flat
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t like it Material is very rubbery and it’s hard to make the creases disappear from packaging. Def will invest in Silpat like silicone mat, which is a much stiffer silicone and lays flatter rather than this one
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Silicone macaron mat I like the consistencies of the size for my macaroons, but I dislike is the time cooking. For example on parchment it take 15 minutes and on the silicone almost 40 minutes.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work well The raised circles were nice size guides, but the macarons stuck them! Also, because the mat was rolled in the package, it would not lie flat on the baking sheet. I will stick to parchment paper, or rather - not stick!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful product! Made making macarons a piece of cake! The circles took the guesswork out of producing uniformly shaped cookies.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed I bought two of these, I am not a professional by any means, but it would not lay flat, all of the macarons were misshapen, I will defiently be taking them back.
Date published: 2018-01-04
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10528549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels