Wilton® Small Cake Leveler

Save $3.49
$5
$8.49
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Small Cake Leveler

Item # 10225579 
Save $3.49
$5
$8.49
clearance

Wilton® Small Cake Leveler

Save $3.49
$5
$8.49
clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Torting and leveling cakes up to 10" wide is easy with our new cake leveler. The wavy wire cuts cleanly while reducing crumbs, which provides the perfect canvas for your cake decorating. Clearly defined height markers help you to accurately level tops of cakes. The flat, hard plastic feet provide stability and slides easily across countertop.

Details:
  • Teal
  • 12" x 6.25" (30.48cm x 15.87cm)
  • Easy-adjustment grips
Torting and leveling cakes up to 10" wide is easy with our new cake leveler. The wavy wire cuts cleanly while reducing crumbs, which provides the perfect canvas for your cake decorating. Clearly defined height markers help you to accurately level tops of cakes. The flat, hard plastic feet provide stability and slides easily across countertop.

Details:
  • Teal
  • 12" x 6.25" (30.48cm x 15.87cm)
  • Easy-adjustment grips
jump
Torting and leveling cakes up to 10" wide is easy with our new cake leveler. The wavy wire cuts cleanly while reducing crumbs, which provides the perfect canvas for your cake decorating. Clearly defined height markers help you to accurately level tops of cakes. The flat, hard plastic feet provide stability and slides easily across countertop.

Details:
  • Teal
  • 12" x 6.25" (30.48cm x 15.87cm)
  • Easy-adjustment grips
Torting and leveling cakes up to 10" wide is easy with our new cake leveler. The wavy wire cuts cleanly while reducing crumbs, which provides the perfect canvas for your cake decorating. Clearly defined height markers help you to accurately level tops of cakes. The flat, hard plastic feet provide stability and slides easily across countertop.

Details:
  • Teal
  • 12" x 6.25" (30.48cm x 15.87cm)
  • Easy-adjustment grips
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Small Cake Leveler is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick way to level cake but hard to adjust height I was so happy to be able to evenly level a layered cake. This thing cut nicely through a chilled cake. My only issue was adjusting the height. I couldn’t pull the tab hard enough with my fingers to move the wire into a higher notch. I had to get some pliers to help hold the tab and then I was able to adjust the height.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke The wire broke after 1 use, do not buy this, its a waste of money and now i need to go buy a different one.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cake leveler While the product worked it took effort and is not my favorite! Works better for smaller cakes.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Was not able to use at least one time. While I was trying to adjust the level it broke. Too difficult to adjust.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Good product with a great price point. It works well and deserves its purpose.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!! I didn't even get one use out of my cake leveler. It broke while I was adjusting the height, which also takes a lot of effort. This product was overall very disappointing. Don't waste your money on this, just use a knife.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money The first one I bought broke within a couple of months, and the second one I bought broke as I was taking it out of the packaging for the first time. I recommend not wasting your time with this leveler and going straight for the Wilton ultimate cake leveler. It is more durable and works much better!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works It’s really helpful as long as the cake is not a bit dry. You have to be careful and not pull fast yo not brake the cake specially on the ends.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too flimsy This broke after using it twice... use a bread knife, save your money.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to move! I like this cake leveler, easy to adjust the height of the leveling wire! I bought another version on amazon that was not this easy at all. Overall happy with quality.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy use excellent product, durable material, perfect for small and medium size cake
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome tool! It’s a must have if you want even level cakes. Everyone will think you’re a pro! Easy to use, and adjust the heights. No more eyeballing or uneven cake. Love this product.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfied Though it is easy to use on a cake, the wire broke in its second use.Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This gadget is handy! I have used it several times to level my cakes and I love how it adjusts. It works great and I'm glad I purchased it. I was nervous at first because it was very thin but I think that's what makes it great.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is Perfect! I have been looking all over for a cake level for a good price! I finally used this this past weekend and it works perfectly! It took me a minute to get the hang of it, but once I did, I had a perfectly leveled cake!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea! I got this as a gift for my mom, she loves it!!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is worth the price We liked that. It is useful for up to 12" cakes. We definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this always wanted one Love this even way to divide cake layers made one turned out perfect❤️
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has this been all my life?! I was so excited to use this for the first time. This cake leveler is so easy to use and creates perfect layers. I highly recommend it for bakers with any level of experience.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool This makes leveling your cake a breeze. Really makes decorating easy.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use and precise! This cake leveler is very easy to use. I used it to level 6 inch, 9 inch, and 11 inch cakes with no problem. The item has become a staple!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is great and easy to use. It makes leveling or splitting cakes so much easier. I love it.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great leveler makes leveling the top and layers of the cake much easier
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This product was amazing. I've never been able to get my cakes level before so I knew I had to get this. It went above and beyond what I expected.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like Cake Leveler I had an older version from the 90s. I like the grips and feet on newer version. However, I had a difficult time adjusting the height. Finally realized I need to push on the sides as I adjust the height. The tool leveled the cake beautifully. Just wish there were some instructions on how to make height adjustments.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use This is so easy to use. Select the height adjustment and then just wiggle back and forth. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does what it says it will do The leveler cuts the cake flat so the cake looks good when it is finished! This was my first time using one when I make cakes.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must needed product for all home bakers This product is such a convenient one to level the cake to perfect shape .. One of the needed item for all cakes ....
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product The cake leveler is simple to use as each side is numbered, ensuring precise and accurate cutting.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cake leveler!! Very useful tool to cut out layers for your cake. It has 2 feet resting on ground with a saw like blade connecting them. U can adjust the height of blade and move your blade through your cake for those perfect layers.
Date published: 2016-07-23
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_10225579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels