Wood Craft Sticks by Creatology™

From: $4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wood Craft Sticks by Creatology™

Item # M20001547 
From: $4.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Wood Craft Sticks by Creatology™

From: $4.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


With Creatology craft sticks, you can help your kids express their creativity. Your child can use these sticks to build small houses, bridges or even help them with their counting skills.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • 4.438" x 0.312" x 0.062" (11.3cm x 0.8cm x 0.15cm)
  • Unfinished birchwood
  • For ages 3 and up
With Creatology craft sticks, you can help your kids express their creativity. Your child can use these sticks to build small houses, bridges or even help them with their counting skills.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • 4.438" x 0.312" x 0.062" (11.3cm x 0.8cm x 0.15cm)
  • Unfinished birchwood
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
With Creatology craft sticks, you can help your kids express their creativity. Your child can use these sticks to build small houses, bridges or even help them with their counting skills.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • 4.438" x 0.312" x 0.062" (11.3cm x 0.8cm x 0.15cm)
  • Unfinished birchwood
  • For ages 3 and up
With Creatology craft sticks, you can help your kids express their creativity. Your child can use these sticks to build small houses, bridges or even help them with their counting skills.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • 4.438" x 0.312" x 0.062" (11.3cm x 0.8cm x 0.15cm)
  • Unfinished birchwood
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wood Craft Sticks by Creatology™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 457.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use in my classroom Great to use in my classroom
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good price for basic popsicle sticks. No warped or cracked ones either!
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popsicle home I made elf on the shelf things out of them and they were very good quality and they homes I made out of the popsicle sticks turned out amazing.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Nice amount for the price. Good quality
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencil Holder It is sturdy enough to make a pencil holder
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Sticks These sticks are versatile. I’m going to try to use them to make cakesicles. I like that they are natural wood looking and not painted.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The quality is not consistent. The quality is not consistent. I alway buy those sticks. Sometimes the quality is good and other times not that good.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for cake popsicles These were exactly what I needed for my cake popsicles. They’re the same as the ones that came with my mold.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Stir Sticks These are the best! They're sturdy, they fit easily in the hand and disposable. Then you're done, it's great!
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making gifts with the grandkids. These are a good quality stick to work with.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Good size for apples
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality popsicle sticks These popsicle sticks were everything I wanted and more. They were the right size, they were sturdy, and the wood was of excellent quality. They are perfect for making crafts, or for even food. I do recommend them and would not hesitate to purchase them again.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product reviews Enjoying the product
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product The sticks were the exact right size for what I needed
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks sticks more sticks Good amount sticks in bag- enough to do projects. Vaule good better with coupon
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everything Craft sticks are great for all sorts of crafts and STEAM projects.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Building Bridges In my classroom I use craft sticks to do bridge building. They work great for this project and the students love building with them.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popsicle stick greatness They are wood…they are popsicle stick shaped. No broken promises here!
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost for quantity is well worth it Great value. I won’t be running out of stir sticks for my acrylic paintings anytime soon. The cost for the quantity is well worth it.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simplicity with a great price! such a simple thing but ideal for mixing acrylic paint with liquitex pouring medium. and a great price!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong Just popsicle sticks. They have so many great uses.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wood craft sticks Perfect size for my project
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden craft sticks Good quality for crafting
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick up your holiday treats quantity and size were perfect
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Just what I needed for my project
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refurnishing a doll house Great for flooring and wainscots on walls of dollhouses. I am redoing a fifty year old dollhouse
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Craft Sticks Standard craft sticks.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Sticks The wooden craft sticks were perfect for my crafting needs.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popsicle sticks It’s a bag of wooden sticks. Good price. Does not break when touched? Not fragile? It’s wood. What do you say about wood sticks? Versatile, can do many things with a bag of sticks.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticks I have not used them yet but I sure I will find something to use them on
Date published: 2022-09-27
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20001547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels