Wooden Coaster Set by ArtMinds®

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wooden Coaster Set by ArtMinds®

Item # 10353135 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Wooden Coaster Set by ArtMinds®

$5.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Prevent your dining or coffee tables from getting stained using the minimalistic Wooden Coaster Set by ArtMinds. You can even use your creativity to customize these simple coasters with paint, stain, and embellishments.

Details:
  • Natural
  • 4" x 4" x 0.375"
  • 4 coasters
  • Handmade
  • Unfinished pine
Prevent your dining or coffee tables from getting stained using the minimalistic Wooden Coaster Set by ArtMinds. You can even use your creativity to customize these simple coasters with paint, stain, and embellishments.

Details:
  • Natural
  • 4" x 4" x 0.375"
  • 4 coasters
  • Handmade
  • Unfinished pine
jump
Prevent your dining or coffee tables from getting stained using the minimalistic Wooden Coaster Set by ArtMinds. You can even use your creativity to customize these simple coasters with paint, stain, and embellishments.

Details:
  • Natural
  • 4" x 4" x 0.375"
  • 4 coasters
  • Handmade
  • Unfinished pine
Prevent your dining or coffee tables from getting stained using the minimalistic Wooden Coaster Set by ArtMinds. You can even use your creativity to customize these simple coasters with paint, stain, and embellishments.

Details:
  • Natural
  • 4" x 4" x 0.375"
  • 4 coasters
  • Handmade
  • Unfinished pine
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wooden Coaster Set by ArtMinds® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasant surprise I wanted to a present for a friend, he recently lost his dog. His mom and I were able to get some pictures of his pooch. We had the pictures printed and laminated, and then covered in resin.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wood coasters! Great little coasters, handy for crafts projects!
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Porous Great thick wood. Nicely shaped and porous.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coasters I plan to make coaster sets for my friends snd family for next Christmas.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for painting on I got these Costers for Madhubani painting. They are nice, some have rough surface. I didn’t dip them in color, I painted on them so no issue of bending. Overall a good product.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finish The finish on these make applying stencil work easy as pie!
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scrap pieces of wood glued together? I love these when you can find a good bag...These are usually out of stock at the 3 stores closet to me so I ordered 6 bags online. 2 of the 6 bags I received had 2 pieces of wood glued together - what the heck? I also drove an hour round trip to pick up 3 bags I found at another store - and 1 of those also had this 'scrap' wood in it. So twice I've had to return to the store and get my money back. It's like they swept up scraps off the floor and glued them together. The wood didn't match and some weren't even glued evenly. This is something you might expect from the Dollar Store in the kids craft section - not from Michaels. I also found a few pieces that were slightly warped. Very disappointing...
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo coasters - great gift idea Loved working with these to make photo coasters for my son and brother. Perfect Xmas gifts
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Excellent! Great size, shape, smooth edges and holds paint well!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient for Home Project Great for a home art project! Worked exactly as you'd expect.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden Coasters I am enjoying my projects with the wooden coasters, I am not finished with my coasters yet, but when I am done with them they will look great.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good The coasters were good to work with. Needed a little sanding on the edges but otherwise were nice
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden Coasters Perfect size for my project and great price, the they arrived when they said the would.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wood great for wood burning
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable price and good quality Good price for the product received. I buy these to stain them and paint a design. These are the perfect little gift for someone at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden coasters Appears to be good quality wood. Will need some sanding but not too much.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift ideas if your crafty Just found these at my local Michaels ..love using these with my cricut maker. They make great coaster gifts!
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice enough Pretty good quality, holds paint well. I like the thickness and the quality of the wood.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Wonderful quality- will be buying more
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coaster blanks! They are made of quality wood, and shaped very nicely. Ready for work without prep.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very nice for wood burning
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coasters Really great but some have splinters, I painted them though so it didn’t matter that much.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very easy to customize and perfect size will definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wood coasters A couple of them were warped.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorated Coasters These coasters are very sturdy. I am decorating them in our local sports teams. They look great. I will be giving them to the nurses and staff members at my doctors offices and hospital where I have to go frequently. I'm sure they will like them.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom Loved Them! My mom loved these and is using them in projects for Christmas. Just the right size, though we do with they were a little thinner.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wooden square coasters excellent product. i used mine for wood burning and liked them so i purchased another 2 sets
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So -so they are ok, but i used tile on them & they warped.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality! These coasters are superb! I have bought from other places, but I prefer these because they are thicker. If you make a lot of coasters, like I do, then you need to give these a try. Great price too! Thanks Michaels.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coaster Set Great for customized engraved coaster set.
Date published: 2021-04-19
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_10353135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels