Worx® MakerX™ Power Share 20V Cordless Mini Heat Gun Rotary Tool Attachment

$28.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Worx® MakerX™ Power Share 20V Cordless Mini Heat Gun Rotary Tool Attachment

Item # D372123S 
Online Only 
$28.99

Worx® MakerX™ Power Share 20V Cordless Mini Heat Gun Rotary Tool Attachment

$28.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
WARNING: Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.p65warnings.ca.gov
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


This Mini Heat Gun was made for embossing paper and cards, or drying painted or glued crafts quickly. It’s indispensable for projects where you need to warm up plastic or wood for shaping. It’s great for heating shrink plastic around a product for shipping, gifting, or selling, to give it that professionally packaged look.

Details:
  • Black
  • Heats up to 500° F almost instantly
  • Features precision nozzle
  • Cordless
  • Attaches to MakerX rotary tool
  • Does not include Maker Hub or battery
  • Durable plastic and metal construction
This Mini Heat Gun was made for embossing paper and cards, or drying painted or glued crafts quickly. It’s indispensable for projects where you need to warm up plastic or wood for shaping. It’s great for heating shrink plastic around a product for shipping, gifting, or selling, to give it that professionally packaged look.

Details:
  • Black
  • Heats up to 500° F almost instantly
  • Features precision nozzle
  • Cordless
  • Attaches to MakerX rotary tool
  • Does not include Maker Hub or battery
  • Durable plastic and metal construction
jump
This Mini Heat Gun was made for embossing paper and cards, or drying painted or glued crafts quickly. It’s indispensable for projects where you need to warm up plastic or wood for shaping. It’s great for heating shrink plastic around a product for shipping, gifting, or selling, to give it that professionally packaged look.

Details:
  • Black
  • Heats up to 500° F almost instantly
  • Features precision nozzle
  • Cordless
  • Attaches to MakerX rotary tool
  • Does not include Maker Hub or battery
  • Durable plastic and metal construction
This Mini Heat Gun was made for embossing paper and cards, or drying painted or glued crafts quickly. It’s indispensable for projects where you need to warm up plastic or wood for shaping. It’s great for heating shrink plastic around a product for shipping, gifting, or selling, to give it that professionally packaged look.

Details:
  • Black
  • Heats up to 500° F almost instantly
  • Features precision nozzle
  • Cordless
  • Attaches to MakerX rotary tool
  • Does not include Maker Hub or battery
  • Durable plastic and metal construction
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Worx® MakerX™ Power Share 20V Cordless Mini Heat Gun Rotary Tool Attachment is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Me and my uncle build bookshelves and other wood crafts. This tool is absolutely perfect! Just the right size. Excellent quality! I love the bits it comes with in their box. The bag for everything is very durable.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This heat gun has a great heat range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this heat gun to go with my other two combo kits. I use it on heat shrink tubing for electrical connections
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets hot fast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like almost every WORX product I've bought in the last couple decades this is a pleasure to use. It's great for small, quick tasks that make it inconvenient to dig the full-size heat gun out of the tub with all the other painting implements. Plus, it's much more accurate for little parts. The kickstand is also a good feature.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I brought this for myself for Christmas and love it. Using in my crafting.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually got this for my husband as a Christmas present and I am sure that he is going to love it and it will perform as well as all the other WORX tools that we have.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat Gun I love my little heat gun use it on all types of crafts. Tip make sure it is fully charged.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Charging Cord or Battery Not Included No where in the description does it say that the charging cord and battery are not included. I just found it as an * in the photos but not in the physical description on Michaels' product page. No cool people, not cool!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME TOOL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time to ever have something like this and I can't believe I've never had one. Works great for removing paint which is why I bought it. I'm restoring and old door and this is just what the doctor ordered. You'll love it.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and useful for small projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to do small projects. It has plenty of power and heat. Easy to use and is great for bench work.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this with the power supply. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this with the power supply and they work great. So many projects I have used this tool with and it does not disappoint at all. Works it the best.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat Gun Tool This heat gun is perfect for working with heat shrink and other related projects.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my wife and she love's it
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No heat I bought this about two weeks ago, and although the fan works, couldn't get it to heat up. Really worthless.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use mine for working with fishing lures. Works great.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressive Ergonomical powerful Tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am impressed by what this hand fitting tool has to offer. I bought it for hobby projects and my large heat gun went down during my counter top project. I was almost done when it happened. I went and grabbed this heat gun and it worked so much better than I could have imagined. I have a few different tools from this manufacturer and they all have been tested in projects I never thought possible for the size but every time I was proven to be wrong. They are far above the quality standard you would imagine for these perfect hand fitting tools.. Thank You from a now true believer in WORX products.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product i boght this to go with my other WORX tools,i own 17 WORX products .i recommend any & all of their products
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative Tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] During this pandemic it has brought out my more creative side and this tool helps me with all my projects. Its compact easy to use and easy to take on the go.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely User Friendly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am loving this new heat gun! I don't have a ton of experience with 'power tools' and this is SO easy to use. It heats up with a zero wait time, has a nice shape for the hand-held aspect and I love how easy it is to use with the interchangeable battery. I first used this for the project seen above - hand-lettered wood ornaments with the a scorch pyrography marker (and a cute wood door hanging sign). Super super easy, and I love how they turned out. Excited to use it for embossing & other crafts!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Handy and easy to use Of all of the MAKERX tools I have purchased, I have used this one the most. It is lightweight and easy to maneuver into tight places. Improvements I would like to see: 1. Adjustable fan speed 2. Some sort of gauge (tri-color LEDs could work), indicating the approximate temperature. 3. an attachment kit to allow more accurate aiming of the heated air. I do a lot of work with heat-shrink tubing and having something which could direct the flow into tight spaces - and an attachment which could reflect the flow back to encircle the tubing - would be very handy. 4. A bracket assembly to allow the battery, controller and tool to be mounted on a wall to get it out of the way and allow for easier storage when not in use. Bench space is a premium, give us a way to preserve it!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lil heater [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently got into 3d printing and "my lil heater" makes things more pliable after some warmth applied so it's a wim in my book. Bonus for the lil kickstand to make it hands free
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product, Excellent as expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was an addition to the Makerx set. What a wonderful addition and it is so easy to use. Every crafter should consider having the whole set.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Happy with all worx tools
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great balance of weight. I bought this to complete the 5 piece kit for my husband. He loves the convince of the compact design. To be so little it works great.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Just received this and I am loving it! Very easy to use even with my kids.
Date published: 2020-11-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_D372123S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels