X-ACTO® #1 Precision Knife with #11 Blades

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

X-ACTO® #1 Precision Knife with #11 Blades

Item # 10219590 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ERPP1205 See Details
Valid Online & in-store. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

X-ACTO® #1 Precision Knife with #11 Blades

$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ERPP1205 See Details
Valid Online & in-store. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.
Michaels Pro

Description


The X-ACTO® #1 precision knife set is the original cutting tool for any application requiring a precise, accurate cut. This cutting and trimming tool has been used for years by graphics artists, designers, hobbyists and others for making careful cuts and trims consistently and with confidence. It is built with a carbon steel blade for a reliable cut every time, and the sleek design fits comfortably in the hand. The #1 precision knife can also be fitted with Nos. 10, 12, 13, 16 and 17 X-ACTO blades.
 
Contents:
  • #1 precision knife
  • Safety cap
  • 5 #11 classic fine point blades 
The X-ACTO® #1 precision knife set is the original cutting tool for any application requiring a precise, accurate cut. This cutting and trimming tool has been used for years by graphics artists, designers, hobbyists and others for making careful cuts and trims consistently and with confidence. It is built with a carbon steel blade for a reliable cut every time, and the sleek design fits comfortably in the hand. The #1 precision knife can also be fitted with Nos. 10, 12, 13, 16 and 17 X-ACTO blades.
 
Contents:
  • #1 precision knife
  • Safety cap
  • 5 #11 classic fine point blades 
jump
The X-ACTO® #1 precision knife set is the original cutting tool for any application requiring a precise, accurate cut. This cutting and trimming tool has been used for years by graphics artists, designers, hobbyists and others for making careful cuts and trims consistently and with confidence. It is built with a carbon steel blade for a reliable cut every time, and the sleek design fits comfortably in the hand. The #1 precision knife can also be fitted with Nos. 10, 12, 13, 16 and 17 X-ACTO blades.
 
Contents:
  • #1 precision knife
  • Safety cap
  • 5 #11 classic fine point blades 
The X-ACTO® #1 precision knife set is the original cutting tool for any application requiring a precise, accurate cut. This cutting and trimming tool has been used for years by graphics artists, designers, hobbyists and others for making careful cuts and trims consistently and with confidence. It is built with a carbon steel blade for a reliable cut every time, and the sleek design fits comfortably in the hand. The #1 precision knife can also be fitted with Nos. 10, 12, 13, 16 and 17 X-ACTO blades.
 
Contents:
  • #1 precision knife
  • Safety cap
  • 5 #11 classic fine point blades 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
X-ACTO® #1 Precision Knife with #11 Blades is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp as you will ever need! used it to cut out a template for a paper craft mask, and to cut faux fur from the back side to keep the integrity of the fur intact. Super sharp and was able to cut out an entire mask worth of template peices (31) before I needed a blade change.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the X Acto precision knife it is easy to use and cuts like i needed
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Knife Too much pessure and the blade would pop out.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good blade Good Exacto Knife, wish it had a better blade guard
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. I love this little knife. Makes a nice clean line, but I’m not very good at curves and arcs. But still very sharp.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best knife I love X-acto. No matter how many times I try to buy other brands, I always come back. 4 stars is for this particular packaging which comes with a very flimsy blade protector. Needs a sturdier cap for safety.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the business! Always gets the job done perfectly!
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missing Safety Cap The Michael’s website lists a Safety Cap in the Contents in this item, but I don’t see it anywhere through the plastic covering on the card.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The only blades I use!
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from X-ACTO® #1 Precision Knife with #11 Blades Have had a number of X-acto knives obver the years, this is the best yet and with the extras blades will serve me well for years to come.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad Worked well but began the blade to dull and bend quickly.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafting Perfect for my random crafting! I’m now starting on tumblers and I’ll need to clean up the edges. These little knife is perfect! Sharp, easy to handle, does the job
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect crafting knife Great for a multitude of protects!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality clean cutting and easy to use the extra blades are nice to have too.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the right knife for the job X-acto, what else needs to be said
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed This knife is plain and simple. It is exactly what I needed, and was worth the price.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect tool for building model airplanes.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafts needed Works exactly as needed
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for papercraft This tool is absolutely perfect for papercraft and other detailed work. I use it daily.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xacto knife plus blades Perfect for my crafting needs. The extra blades are a plus.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Possibly tampered but still works The item worked as intended, however the blade didn't last as long as implied so I had to consistently sharpen it or replace it after 3 uses. The packaging had been taped back together so that made me suspicious of tampering. After using the Michaels app and picking up the X-Acto for curbside pickup, I wasn't able to actually pick the product itself since the employee who packed my order had. But overall it still worked and I can still use it so 3 stars is an O-K rating to me!
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job Very useful and compact. Great item
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed a precision blade, this did the trick Precisely what I needed to open up a hole in my vinyl window for the screen peg to catch properly. Should come in handy for other precision jobs too.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precisión Knife It is extremely sharp and know that it will work for whatever you need; I am extremely picky and this knife worked in perfection
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exact cutting Who can go wrong with an exacto knife!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from X-acto knife #1 This knife is a great value, especially with 5 blades included. Life of the blades depends on what you’re cutting
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valuable Investment Perfect tool and a great investment. You may find this on the average fine arts undergraduate student list. Though often use to cut paper, I use it to help me sharpen my pencils. I also appreciate that it comes with additional blades and a protective case for the them as well!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Does what it's designed to do....easy to hold too.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precision Knife These are small and fit a small hand easily. If needed They can also be fitted with the rubbery things that go on a pen or pencil (remember those?). Great sharp blades too.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Measure Right and All Good Used this item to cut mats for frames and it worked out well with some applied skill.
Date published: 2022-05-16
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_10219590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels