Mini Easels by Artist's Loft™

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mini Easels by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10219092 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Mini Easels by Artist's Loft™

$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Perfect for displaying cards, pictures or any mini treasure, these sweet easels will easily fit in with any décor. Made with 100% pine, that can be displayed individually or grouped together to add an artistic touch to your design.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 10cm x 11cm x 1.5cm (4" x 4.33" x 0.59")
  • 4 easels
  • Pine
Perfect for displaying cards, pictures or any mini treasure, these sweet easels will easily fit in with any décor. Made with 100% pine, that can be displayed individually or grouped together to add an artistic touch to your design.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 10cm x 11cm x 1.5cm (4" x 4.33" x 0.59")
  • 4 easels
  • Pine
jump
Perfect for displaying cards, pictures or any mini treasure, these sweet easels will easily fit in with any décor. Made with 100% pine, that can be displayed individually or grouped together to add an artistic touch to your design.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 10cm x 11cm x 1.5cm (4" x 4.33" x 0.59")
  • 4 easels
  • Pine
Perfect for displaying cards, pictures or any mini treasure, these sweet easels will easily fit in with any décor. Made with 100% pine, that can be displayed individually or grouped together to add an artistic touch to your design.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 10cm x 11cm x 1.5cm (4" x 4.33" x 0.59")
  • 4 easels
  • Pine
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Easels by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Cute but pretty lame. Doesn’t hold position even for tiny pictures or canvases.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely constructed & no flaws Nicely made and cute as can be. Holds a mini canvas or wood in nicely!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size These are perfect for my mini art project. They look great withthe 3x3 or 4x4 mini board canvasses
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easle Stand I wanted to use this for some project where I made a sign for my small business and they work out great.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute easel So cute and a great way to display a mini canvas painting
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for displaying small pieces It’s the perfect size. The only thing I would change is adding an indentation on the horizontal piece so the item could be held in place.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good Works good, nicely made
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Bought this for my tiny canvases and it’s the cutest! Good quality and great price!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little easels Perfect little easels
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! These make cute ornaments when paired with the mini canvas. After I painted my mini canvases, I glued it to the mini easel and voila instant master piece ornament for the tree.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usefulness of min easel It is the perfect addition to the mini canvas and when sold together makes the gift complete.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love how these add the perfect height to my tier tray signs!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good They are perfect for small paintings
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok The mini easels used to be made from a much better material the item is ok but used to be amazing
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Small The easel is acceptable if you're trying to hold up something small. Too small for painting.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Art Love these with my miniature colorful paintings- the black helps the color pop. Small affordable art so everyone can have some original art in their house!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They could be better. Several of the easels came apart. The nail in the cross member just didn't hold. I'll fix that. Also, some of the horizontal members were no horizontal but at a decided angle. But, all in all, I may purchase more of them.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute for displaying Super cute. I use them to display playing card sized art
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Specs Resulted in Poor Product These mini easels usted to be a superior product made with 100% pine, sturdy, which used to withstand heavier Art pieces. The new easels are of poor grade, it feels like a plastic composite, not pine. They are thinner and flimsy. They fall open because they are no longer made well. The base falls right off because the little nail is either too thin or not the right product to hold plastic together. I bought 1,000 of them last year- they were perfect. This year I bought approximately 400 of them, of which I will have to return. I sell fine art and offer these easels so customers can display their art. I cannot offer a cheap easel for these art pieces. I’m very sad and disappointed about this change. I hope Michael’s brings back the old mini easels that used to be top notch of superior quality. See picture of the two side by side, you can see the wood grain and thickness of the left easel, not to mention the actual texture vs the one on the right.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not all the same in one package Perfect for little canvas art. Sturdy and well built but not consistent with stability. Some in the package are perfect while others will slide and not hold in place. Best with lighter weight canvas that isn't thick. Doesn't seem to splinter at all but some definitely are not smooth on the edges.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to show my miniature paintings. Part of my art and craft product line are miniature paintings on slate coaster and miniature stretched canvases. These tiny easels are perfect for my purposes.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Not sure about negative reviews on these darling easels. Maybe they’ve been improved. I bought mine June this year and they work great. My mini canvases are 3x3. Everyone loves them.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini canvas easels They are great. Well made and I like that they are black.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Easels Mini Easels were just what I needed to complete my cross-stitch project - they hold the 4x5 canvas perfectly
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Tiny and will hold nothing.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless Item for me These easels were a shock. They look like a reasonably sized easel in the advertisement photo but are so small they are useless. You need to read the description very carefully if you are going to buy these which I didn’t. There is no screw to stabilize them so they just fall over even if you try to use them for something very small.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Very cute for decoration
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mini Easels by Artist's Loft™ The easel's were ok. The back part that hold up the easel was not very secure and caused the easel's to slip down thus not holding the object correctly.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mini easels I bought these for the purpose of displaying some miniature artwork for taking some cute photos. It fit my 2"x 2" canvas perfectly. The back was a bit flimsy but a touch of glue worked perfectly to keep it in place.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mini easel The joiner at the top of the small easel does not always hold tight.
Date published: 2021-03-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10219091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels